Hayden's Ferry Review


Best New Poets 2011!

We're so excited for Janine Joseph, whose poem "Wreck" from HFR #48 will be included in the next volume of the Best New Poets anthology. You can find all 50 winners here.

Congratulations go out to all the winners, but especially Natalie Giarratano, whose work will appear in HFR #49, and Virginia Konchan, Sarah Rose Nordgren, and Eric Burger who are previous contributors. And, last but not least, to Dean C. Robertson, one of our former interns!

We can't wait to see it!